Home >
Contact Us
Waldorf email page print page small type large type



Contact Us

info@gmws.org

307 HUNGRY HOLLOW ROAD
CHESTNUT RIDGE, NY 10977

MAIN PHONE: 845-356-2514

ADMISSIONS:
EARLY CHILDHOOD, x326

GRADES 1-12, x302

FAX (NURSERY, KINDERGARTEN, LOWER SCHOOL): 845-371-2358
FAX (HIGH SCHOOL, BUSINESS OFFICE, DEVELOPMENT OFFICE): 845-356-2921

To learn more about our programs, please complete the Admissions Inquiry Form.

Pedagogical Administrator
Bill Pernice
x328
bpernice@gmws.org


Business Administrator
Eric Silber
x317
esilber@gmws.org

Early Childhood Admissions Coordinator
Barbara Mann
x326
bmann@gmws.org


Admissions/Outreach Coordinator, Grades 1-12
Melissa McDonagh
x302
mmcdonagh@gmws.org

Lower School Registrar
Joan Sandstrom
x300
jsandstrom@gmws.org

High School Registrar
Helen Morgan
x309
hmorgan@gmws.org

High School Guidance
Joanne Monteleone
x312
jmonteleone@gmws.org

Lower School Educational Liaison
Deborah Renna
x322
drenna@gmws.org

Director of Communications and Marketing
Diversity Committee Chair
Vicki Larson
x311
vlarson@gmws.org

Director of Development
Lynne Wu
x304
lwu@gmws.org

Development Coordinator
Averi Lohss
x301
alohss@gmws.org


Finance Administrator
Linda Miller
x316
lmiller@gmws.org

Student Billing Coordinator
Kimberly Frattura
x315
kfrattura@gmws.org

Care Room
Bevin Cahill
x307
bcahill@gmws.org

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
ContactlineQuicklinks
Join our mailing list! facebooktwitter
powered by finalsite