Contact Us

307 Hungry Hollow Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

Main Phone: 845.356.2514

Admissions:
Early Childhood, x326
Grades 1-12, x302

Fax (Nursery, Kindergarten, Lower School): 845.371.2358

Fax (High School, Business Office, Development Office): 845.356.2921

To learn more about our programs, please complete the Admissions Inquiry Form.

 

get in touch:

Name *
Name

SCHOOL POLICy and PROCEDURES:

Pedagogical Administrator
Bill Pernice
x328
bpernice@gmws.org

FINANCIAL MATTERS:

Business Administrator
Eric Silber
x317
esilber@gmws.org

Finance Administrator
Linda Miller
x316
lmiller@gmws.org

Student Billing Coordinator
Kimberly Frattura
x315
kfrattura@gmws.org

ADMISSIONS, EVENTS, TOURs:

Early Childhood Admissions Coordinator
Barbara Mann
x326
bmann@gmws.org

Director of Admissions, Grades 1-12
Melissa McDonagh
x302
mmcdonagh@gmws.org

STUDENT ABSENCES:

Lower School Registrar
Joan Sandstrom
x300
jsandstrom@gmws.org

High School Registrar
Helen Morgan
x309
hmorgan@gmws.org

COLLEGE GUIdance, student support on SOCIAL/EMOTIONAL ISSUES:

High School Guidance
Joanne Monteleone
x312
jmonteleone@gmws.org

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT OR OUTSIDE REFERRALS:

LS/MS Educational Support Coordinator
Suzanne Lynn
x322
slynn@gmws.org

Press inquiries, COMMUNICATIONS, DIVERSITY and inclusion COMMITTEE:

Director of Communications and Marketing
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Co-Chair
Vicki Larson
x311
vlarson@gmws.org

GENERAL FUNDRAISING and DEVELOPMENT:

Director of Development
Lynne Wu
x304
lwu@gmws.org

Development Coordinator
Averi Lohss
x301
alohss@gmws.org

HEALTH-RELATED CONCERNS:

Care Room
Maureen Satriano
x307
msatriano@gmws.org