Contact Us

307 Hungry Hollow Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

Main Phone: 845.356.2514

Admissions:
Early Childhood, x326
Grades 1-12, x302

Fax (Nursery, Kindergarten, Lower School): 845.371.2358

Fax (High School, Business Office, Development Office): 845.356.2921

To learn more about our programs, please complete the Admissions Inquiry Form.

 

get in touch

Name *
Name

SCHOOL POLICy and PROCEDURES:

Collegium Chair
Laura Radefeld
x154

lradefeld@gmws.org

FINANCIAL MATTERS:

Consultant to the Administration
Claus Sproll
x317

Finance Administrator
Kimberly Frattura
x316
kfrattura@gmws.org

Student Billing Coordinator
Donna Quirk
x315
dquirk@gmws.org

ADMISSIONS, EVENTS, TOURs:

Director of Admissions
Melissa McDonagh
x302
mmcdonagh@gmws.org

STUDENT ABSENCES:

Lower School Registrar
Joan Sandstrom
x300
jsandstrom@gmws.org

High School Registrar
Helen Morgan
x309
hmorgan@gmws.org

COLLEGE GUIdance, student support on SOCIAL/EMOTIONAL ISSUES:

High School Guidance
Joanne Monteleone
x312
jmonteleone@gmws.org

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT OR OUTSIDE REFERRALS:

LS/MS Educational Support Coordinator
Suzanne Lynn
x322
slynn@gmws.org

Press inquiries, COMMUNICATIONS, ADVERTISING, THE BULLETIN:

Director of Communications and Marketing
Vicki Larson
x311
vlarson@gmws.org

GENERAL FUNDRAISING and DEVELOPMENT:

Director of Community Engagement and Philanthropy
Lynne Wu
x304
lwu@gmws.org

Development Coordinator
Averi Lohss
x301
alohss@gmws.org

HEALTH-RELATED CONCERNS:

Care Room/School Nurse
Maureen Satriano
x307
msatriano@gmws.org

DIVERSITY and inclusion COMMITTEE:

Dania Guido, Co-Chair
dguido@gmws.org
x122