Contact Us

To learn more about our programs, please complete the Admissions Inquiry Form.

 

ADDRESS

307 Hungry Hollow Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

MAIN PHONE

845.356.2514

ADMISSIONS

Early Childhood, x326
Grades 1-12, x302

FAX (NURSERY, KINDERGARTEN, LOWER SCHOOL)

845.371.2358

FAX (HIGH SCHOOL, DEVELOPMENT OFFICE)

845.714.0483


Get in Touch

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

Find the Right Person

School Policy and Procedures

ADMINISTRATOR

Laura Radefeld
x328
lradefeld@gmws.org

Safety and Health, Operations, Philanthropy

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT & PHILANTHROPY

Lynne Wu
x304
lwu@gmws.org

Admissions, Events, Tours

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS (GRADES 1-12)

Katharina Glaser
x302
kglaser@gmws.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD ADMISSIONS COORDINATOR (NURSERY/KINDERGARTEN)

Andrea Gambardella
x326
agambardella@gmws.org

Press Inquiries, Communications, Advertising

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Shawnette Henry
x311
shenry@gmws.org

Financial Matters

PHONE

845-352-5020

CONTROLLER

Lauren Ciborski
x116
lciborski@gmws.org

FINANCE ADMINISTRATOR

Kimberly Frattura
x131
kfrattura@gmws.org

STUDENT BILLING COORDINATOR

Donna Quirk
x117
dquirk@gmws.org

Student Absences

LOWER SCHOOL REGISTRAR

Kathy Hoehmann
x300
khoehmann@gmws.org

HIGH SCHOOL REGISTRAR

Helen Morgan
x309
hmorgan@gmws.org

 

College Guidance, Student Support on Social/Emotional Issues

HIGH SCHOOL GUIDANCE

Joanne Monteleone
x310
jmonteleone@gmws.org

Educational Support or Outside Referrals

LS/MS EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT COORDINATOR

Suzanne Lynn
x322
slynn@gmws.org

The Bulletin

(Not publishing in the 21-22 school year)

bulletincoordinator@gmws.org

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Co-chairs

Laura Radefeld
x328
lradefeld@gmws.org